Seeking Sophistication plus Camouflaged

During an outbreak of energy I did some beading that I thought was worth showing you:

Putting on the Ritz

Putting on the Ritz

This set for Jenny consists of carnelian, snowflake obsidian and garnet with gold seed and bugle beads. As you may guess, I was attempting to achieve a sophisticated look. Hopefully I succeeded…(?)

Camouflage Bracelet

Camouflage Bracelet

This bracelet I made for myself. It consists of Picasso jasper and green aventurine, with two carnelians as feature beads.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thepurpledogpaintingblog
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 15:03:44

    Beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

